LIVE RADIO 17:00 PM / 23:00 PM (UTC+2)

LIVE RADIO 17:00 PM / 23:00 PM (UTC+2)

Substitute #1201.07.2019


Indie Rock Mix (1966-2019)

indie, alternative country, proto-punk, punk, post-punk, stoner, shoegaze

Grandaddy : Click
Wilco : 5 Am
Nick Waterhouse : Song For Winners
Frank Black : Massif Central
Built To Spill : Liar
Jason Lyttle : It's The Weekend
Otis : Runnin'
The Replacements : Tim
Dinosaur Jr : Green Mind
Queens Of The Stone Age : Lullaby To Paralyse
Bryan's Magic Tears : Xxx
Lysistrata : Asylum
Morphine : Top Floor, Bottom Buzzer
Priests : Seduction Of Kansas
Deus : Night Shopping
Viagra Boys : Slow Learner
Martha : I Miss You, I'm Lonely
The La's : Feelin'
Squid : House Plants
Velvet Underground : Who Loves The Sun
Pozi : Engaged
Modern Lovers : She Cracked
The Clean : 2Nd Ep
Doctor Feelgood : Another Man
New Order : Dreams Never End


More podcasts

Rayvox est une webradio à but non lucratif basée à Nîmes (dans le sud de la France), dévouée à la musique, aux arts et à la culture — Rayvox is a non-profit radio station based in Nîmes (south of France), dedicated to the growth of positive music, arts and culture

Support us